You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The final line-ups for your Rabbitohs ahead of today's Round Two clash with the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles.


1)     Alex Johnston

2)     Braidon Burns

3)     Hymel Hunt

18)    Robert Jennings

5)     Bryson Goodwin

6)     Cody Walker

21)  Adam Reynolds

8)   Zane Musgrove

9)   Robbie Farah

15)  Jason Clark

11)  John Sutton

12)  Kyle Turner

13)  Sam Burgess (c)



14)  Damien Cook

16)  Angus Crichton

17)  Robbie Rochow

20)  George Burgess


Head Coach – Michael Maguire



1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Rangi-Paoa Boyce

3)     Campbell Graham

4)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

5)     Mawene Hiroti

6)     Adam Doueihi

7)     Harry Leddy

8)     Henry-Siriah Fuimaono

9)     Phoenix Hunt

10)  Kalani Ili (c)

11)  Lucky Taavale

12)  Keaon Koloamatangi

13)  Gabe Hamlin



15)  Blake Manowski

16)  Josh Saunders

17)  Sam Johnstone

19)  Cruz Topai-Aveai


Coach – Ryan Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners