You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Head Coach Trent Barrett has named his team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs this Saturday at Brookvale Oval in the second round of the Telstra Premiership.


1) Tom Trbojevic

2) Jorge Taufua 

3) Dylan Walker

4) Brian Kelly

5) Akuila Uate

6) Blake Green

7) Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8) Brenton Lawrence

9) Api Koroisau

10) Nate Myles

11) Frank Winterstein

12) Curtis Sironen

13) Jake Trbojevic



14) Cameron Cullen

15) Lewis Brown

16) Jarrad Kennedy

17) Shaun Lane

18) Jonathan Wright

19) Jackson Hastings

20) Matthew Wright

21) Billy Bainbridge


Coach - Trent Barrett

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners