You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here are the final line-ups for today's Charity Shield clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium.


Zane Musgrove has been withdrawn by Head Coach Michael Maguire.

  1. Alex Johnston
  2. Bryson Goodwin
  3. Hymel Hunt
  4. Siosifa Talakai
  5. Braidon Burns
  6. Cody Walker
  7. Adam Reynolds
  8. George Burgess
  9. Robbie Farah
  10. Dave Tyrrell
  11. John Sutton
  12. Kyle Turner
  13. Sam Burgess (C)


14. Damien Cook
15. Jason Clark
16. Thomas Burgess
18. Anthony Cherrington
19. Angus Crichton
20. Robert Jennings
21. Luke Kelly
22. Robbie Rochow

Head Coach – Michael Maguire


Cruz Topai-Aveai drops out of the line-up and Gabe Hamlin will start in his place.

1) Mawene Hiroti
2) Rangi-Paoa Boyce 
3) Campbell Graham 
4) Bailey Shiach-Wise 
5) Dylan O’Connor 
6) Adam Doueihi 
7) Harry Leddy 
8) Henry-Siriah Fuimaono 
9) Phoenix Hunt 
10) Kalani Ili 
11) Lucky Taavale 
12) Blake Manowski
14) Gabe Hamlin 


15) Tarquinn Butler 
16) Jordan Mailata 
17) Sam Johnstone 
18) Josh Saunders 
19) Keaon Koloamatangi 
20) Lachlan Attwood 
21) Tyrone Taukamo 

Coach – Ryan Carr 


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners