You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles have named their team to face the Rabbitohs in this weekends' trial match at Campbelltown Sports Stadium. 

Daly Cherry-Evans will lead the team out on Saturday while Blake Green will make his first appearance since signing with the club in September.

The night will see the side test out the new halves combination of Green and Cherry-Evans while warming up the squad for their first game of 2017. 

Sea Eagles NRL team

1. Tom Trbojevic

2. Jorge Taufua

3. Dylan Walker

4. Jonathan Wright

5. Brian Kelly

6. Blake Green

7. Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8. Lloyd Perrett

9. Lewis Brown

10. Addin Fonua-Blake

11. Frank Winterstein

12. Curtis Sironen

13. Jarrad Kennedy


14. Cameron Cullen

15. Brenton Lawrence

16. Shaun Lane

17. Billy Bainbridge

18. Tom Wright

19. Pita Godinet

20. Peter Schuster

23. Tom Amone

24. Joey Lussick

Head Coach - Trent Barrett

Get 2 Tickets For The Price Of 1 To Our Campbelltown Trial Until 5pm today!
Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners