You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here's the team list for the Rabbitohs side to take on the Cowboys in their third and final game of the Auckland Nines at Eden Park. 

0. Angus Crichton
1. Damien Cook
10. Braidon Burns
13. Alex Johnston
16. Cody Walker
18. Hymel Hunt
21. Thomas Burgess
22. Robbie Rochow
88. Dave Tyrrell (c)


7. Brad Deitz
8. Tyrell Fuimaono
15. Anthony Cherrington
19. Robert Jennings
72. Cam Murray

Coach - Michael Maguire

Auckland Nines Hub


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners