The time is nearly here Rabbitohs’ Members and supporters and we want to make sure you don’t miss out this Christmas!

Santa is packing his sleigh and we need your online Megastore orders before midday Monday 19 December to make sure they get on board!

Want to do some in-store browsing? No worries. Our Redfern Megastore will be open throughout the holidays on the dates below.

If you have any questions, feel free to give us a call on 02 8306 9996.

Christmas Trading Hours

Week 1:

Saturday 17 December

11am - 3pm

Sunday 18 December

CLOSED

Week 2:

 

Monday 19 December

9am - 7pm

Tuesday 20 December

9am - 7pm

Wednesday 21 December

9am - 7pm

Thursday 22 December

9am - 7pm

Friday 23 December

9am - 7pm

Saturday 24 December

11am - 3pm

Sunday 25 December (Christmas Day)

CLOSED

Week 3:

 

Monday 26 December (Boxing Day)

CLOSED

Tuesday 27 December (Boxing Day Public Holiday)

CLOSED

Wednesday 28 December

11am - 3pm

Thursday 29 December

11am - 3pm

Friday 30 December

11am - 3pm

Saturday 31 December

11am - 3pm

Sunday 1 January (New Year’s Day)

CLOSED

Week 4:

 

Monday 2 January (New Year’s Day Public Holiday)

CLOSED

Tuesday 3 January

9am - 5pm

Wednesday 4 January

Resume regular trading hours

Location

Level 4, 265 Chalmers Street, Redfern NSW 2016