You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Picture by Allan McKenzie/ - 20/11/2016 - Rugby League - 2016 Ladbrokes Four Nations Final - Australia v New Zealand - Anfield, Liverpool, England - Australia's captain Cameron Smith holds the Ladbrokes 4 Nations trophy aloft after his side defeated New Zealand.

The Australian Kangaroos are Four Nations Champions following their 34-8 victory over the New Zealand Kiwis in the Final played at Anfield in Liverpool.

The Australians scored six tries to two, leading 24-nil at half time to set up the victory.

To watch the highlights, press play on the video player.

To read the match report, click here.