You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Picture by Alex Whitehead/ - 29/10/16 - Rugby League - 2016 Ladbrokes Four Nations - England v New Zealand - The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield, England - (from left) England's George, Tom and Sam Burgess sing the anthem.

All three Burgess brothers have been named in England’s 19-man squad ahead of their crunch game against Australia on Monday morning AEDST.

Sam, Thomas and George have been three of the best performers for England so far in this tournament and they will need to be at their best if they are to give themselves an opportunity to beat Australia and qualify for the Four Nations Final.

The England 19-man squad, in alphabetical order, is:

John Bateman (Wigan)

Kevin Brown (Widnes)

George Burgess (Rabbitohs)

Sam Burgess (Rabbitohs)

Thomas Burgess (Rabbitohs)

Daryl Clark (Warrington)

Mike Cooper (Warrington)

Luke Gale (Castleford)

James Graham (Bulldogs)

Ryan Hall (Leeds)

Chris Hill (Warrington)

Josh Hodgson (Raiders)

Jonny Lomax (St Helens)

Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield)

Mark Percival (St Helens)

Kallum Watkins (Leeds)

Elliott Whitehead (Raiders)

Gareth Widdop (Dragons)

George Williams (Wigan)

Coach – Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners