You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here are the final line-ups for today's clash against the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium for Round 25 of the NRL competition. 

Gosiewski drops out to make way for Musgrove as the big forward returns from suspension.


1.   Greg Inglis (c)

2.   Alex Johnston

3.   Hymel Hunt

4.   Aaron Gray

5.   Joe Burgess

6.   Cody Walker

7.   Adam Reynolds

8.   George Burgess

9.   Damien Cook

10.  Thomas Burgess

11.  John Sutton

12.  Kyle Turner

13.  Sam Burgess



14. Jason Clark

16. Angus Crichton

17. Nathan Brown

20. Zane Musgrove


Coach - Michael Maguire



18. Beau Cordtz

1.   Tom Perrin

2.   Bailey Shiach-Wise

3.   Tarquinn Butler   

4.   Campbell Graham

6.   Harry Leddy

7.   Chad O'Donnell

19.  Tim Davis

9.   Maia Sands

10. Francis Laloua-Tui

11. Keaon Koloamatangi

12. Tevita Cottrell

13. Jacob McCudden



14. Phoenix Hunt

15. Haimona Hiroti

17. Josh Saunders

21. Henry Fuimaono


Coach - David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners