You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here are the final line-ups for tonight's clash against the Cronulla Sharks at ANZ Stadium for Round 24 of the NRL competition. 


1. Greg Inglis

2. Alex Johnston

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Aaron Gray

5. Joe Burgess

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. George Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. Thomas Burgess

11. John Sutton

12. Kyle Turner

13. Sam Burgess



14. Jason Clark

15. Jack Gosiewski

16. Angus Crichton

17. Nathan Brown

Coach - Michael Maguire



1. Tom Perrin

2. Bailey Shiach-Wise

3. Tarquinn Butler   

4. Campbell Graham

5. Mawene Hiroti

6. Harry Leddy

7. Chad O'Donnell

8. Brock Gray

9. Maia Sands

10. Francis Laloua-Tui

11. Keaon Koloamatangi

12. Tevita Cottrell

13. Jacob McCudden



14. Phoenix Hunt

15. Haimona Hiroti

16. Blake Manowski

17. Josh Saunders


Coach - David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners