You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Maguire has named an unchanged line-up to face the Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium for Round 23 of the NRL season.

1)            Greg Inglis

2)            Alex Johnston

3)            Hymel Hunt

4)            Aaron Gray

5)            Joe Burgess

6)            Cody Walker

7)            Adam Reynolds

8)            Thomas Burgess

9)            Damien Cook

10)         Zane Musgrove

11)         John Sutton

12)         Kyle Turner

13)         Sam Burgess


14)         Jason Clark

15)         Jack Gosiewski

16)         Angus Crichton

17)         George Burgess

Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their NYC (under 20s) team to take on the New Zealand Warriors in Round 23 of the Holden Cup competition.

The Under 20s team for the match against the Warriors is:

1)            Chad O'Donnell

2)            Tom Perrin

3)            Marwene Hiroti

4)            Campbell Graham

5)            Bailey Shiach-Wise

6)           Beau Cordtz

7)           Harry Leddy

8)           Brock Gray

9)           Maia Sands

10)         Francis Laloua Tui

11)         Tarquinn Butler

12)         Tevita Cottrell

13)         Jacob McCudden


14)         Phoenix Hunt

15)         Keaon Kolomatangi

16)         Blake Manowski

17)         Josh Saunders

Coach – David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners