You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their final team line-up to take on the Manly Sea Eagles in Round 20 of the NRL competition.

Maguire has stuck with an unchanged line-up for tonight's clash:

1)           Cody Walker

2)           Alex Johnston

3)           Bryson Goodwin

4)           Aaron Gray

5)           Joe Burgess

6)           Luke Keary

7)           Adam Reynolds

8)           Thomas Burgess

9)           Cameron McInnes

10)         Dave Tyrrell

11)         John Sutton

12)         Kyle Turner

13)         Sam Burgess


14)         Jason Clark

15)         Nathan Brown

16)         Angus Crichton

17)         George Burgess

Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their NYC (under 20s) team to take on the Manly Sea Eagles in Round 20 of the Holden Cup competition.

The Under 20s team for the match against the Eels is:

1)            Dylan O'Connor

2)            Tom Perrin

3)            Tarquinn Butler

4)            Bailey Shiach-Wise

5)            Josh Ellison

19)          Liam Coleman

7)           Chad O’Donnell

8)           Josh Saunders

9)           Maia Sands

10)         Tim Davis

20)         Tevita Cottrell

12)         Brock Gray

13)         Keaon Koloamatangi


14)         Phoenix Hunt

15)         Jacob McCudden

16)         Blake Manowski

17)         Kalani Ili

Coach – David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners