You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round 20 of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Allianz Stadium this Monday 25 July, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7pm.

Bryson Goodwin returns from injury to the Rabbitohs’ three-quarter line this week, being named in the centres.

To watch Maguire's Line Up, brought you by Host Plus, please press play on the video player.

The Under 20s team for Monday’s match against the Sea Eagles is:

1)     Dylan O’Connor

2)     Tom Perrin

3)     Tarquinn Butler

4)     Bailey Shiach-Wise

5)     Josh Ellison

6)     Christian Wakeham

7)     Chad O’Donnell

8)     Josh Saunders

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Tim Davis

11)  Cameron Murray

12)  Brock Gray

13)  Keaon Koloamatangi


14)  Phoenix Hunt

15)  Jacob McCudden

16)  Blake Manowski

17)  Kalani Ili

18)  Haimona Hiroti

Coach – David Penna

The North Sydney Bears will take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in the NSW ISP on Saturday 23 July at 3pm at Brookvale Oval.

The Bears team is:

1) Latrell Schaumkel

2) Latrell Robinson

3) Dane Nielsen

4) Ed Murphy (c)

5) Abbas Miski

6) Sitiveni Moceidreke

7) Eli Levido

8) Brett Greinke

9) Brad Deitz (c)

10) Zane Musgrove

11) Jack Gosiewski

12) Patrice Siolo

13) Clayton Williams


14) Fred Junior Mauala

16) Jamel Hunt

17) Logan Houghton

19) Liam Coleman

Coach - Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners