You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their NRL team for today’s match against the Cowboys at Barlow Park, Cairns!

1)    Cody Walker
2)    Alex Johnston
3)    Greg Inglis (C)
4)    Aaron Gray
5)    Joe Burgess
6)    Luke Keary
7)    Adam Reynolds
8)    Thomas Burgess
9)    Cameron McInnes
10)    Nathan Brown
11)    John Sutton
12)    Kyle Turner
13)    Sam Burgess

14)    Tautalatasi Tasi
15)    Jason Clark
22)    Damien Cook
17)    Dave Tyrrell


Head Coach – Michael Maguire


This event is proudly supported by Tourism and Events Queensland. Visit for your next getaway!