You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for tonight's match against the Tigers is:

1)    Cody Walker
2)    Alex Johnston
3)    Kirisome Auva’a
5)    Dane Nielsen
16)     Aaron Gray
6)    Greg Inglis (c)
7)    Adam Reynolds
8)    Thomas Burgess
9)    Cameron McInnes
17)    Dave Tyrrell
11)    Paul Carter
4)    Bryson Goodwin
13)    Sam Burgess
10)    Nathan Brown
12)     Kyle Turner
15)    Jason Clark
16)    Siosifa Talakai
Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The Rabbitohs have announced their NYC squad to take on the Wests Tigers this evening at ANZ Stadium.

The Under 20s team for Friday’s match against the Tigers is:
1)    Dylan O’Connor
2)    Tom Perrin
3)    Tarquinn Butler
4)    Latrell Robinson
5)    Mawene Hiroti
18)     Christian Wakeham
7)    Liam Coleman
8)    Toby Rudolf
9)    Maia Sands
10)    Tim Davis
11)    Cameron Murray
12)    Jake Brennan
13)    Jamel Hunt
14)    Jacob McCudden
15)    Josh Saunders
16)    Keaon Koloamatangi
17)    Henry Fuimaono
Coach – David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners