You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The Rabbitohs have announced their final team to take on the Cowboys in Townsville tonight (Friday).

The Rabbitohs will take the field unchanged:

1)            Greg Inglis (c)

2)            Bryson Goodwin

3)            Kirisome Auva’a

4)            Hymel Hunt

5)            Aaron Gray

6)            Luke Keary

7)            Adam Reynolds

8)            Thomas Burgess

9)            Cameron McInnes

10)         David Tyrrell

11)         Chris Grevsmuhl

12)         Kyle Turner

13)         Sam Burgess


14)         Paul Carter

15)         Jason Clark

16)         Nathan Brown

17)         George Burgess



The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC (under 20s) side will take the field as per program this afternoon in Townsville when they take on the North Queensland Cowboys.

The Under 20s team for the match against the Cowboys is:

1)            Tom Perrin

2)            Riley Yates

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Tevita Cottrell

5)            David Wright

6)            Harry Leddy

7)            Liam Coleman

8)            Toby Rudolf

9)            Maia Sands

10)         Tim Davis

11)         Haimona Hiroti

12)         Jacob McCudden

13)         Brock Gray


14)         Joe Besgrove

15)         Gabe Hamlin

16)         Josh Saunders

17)         Jamel Hunt

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners