You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round seven of the 2016 NRL Premiership against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium this Friday 15 April, with the NRL fixture scheduled to kick off at 7:50pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named an 18-man squad for this fixture against the Cowboys with Adam Reynolds returning to the side at halfback.

The Under 20s team for the match against the Cowboys is:

1)     Tom Perrin

2)     Riley Yates

3)     Siosifa Talakai

4)     Tevita Cottrell

5)     David Wright

6)     Harry Leddy

7)     Liam Coleman

8)     Toby Rudolf

9)     Maia Sands

10)  Tim Davis

11)  Haimona Hiroti

12)  Jacob McCudden

13)  Brock Gray


14)  Joe Besgrove

15)  Gabe Hamlin

16)  Josh Saunders

17)  Jamel Hunt

18)  Rory Lillis

19)  Josh Ellison

Coach – David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners