You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The Rabbitohs have announced their final Good Friday team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

Head Coach, Michael Maguire, has made one change with Michael Oldfield named to make his debut for the Club, replacing Alex Johnston on the wing.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for Good Friday is:

1)            Greg Inglis (c)

19)         Michael Oldfield

3)            Bryson Goodwin

4)            Hymel Hunt

5)            Aaron Gray

6)            Cody Walker

7)            Luke Keary

8)            George Burgess

9)            Cameron McInnes

10)         Dave Tyrrell

11)         Paul Carter

12)         Kyle Turner

13)         Nathan Brown


14)         Damien Cook

15)         Jason Clark

16)         Chris Grevsmuhl

17)         Kirisome Auva’a

Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their final team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs today at ANZ Stadium.

The unchanged Under 20s team for the match against the Bulldogs is:

1)            Tom Perrin

2)            Riley Yates

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Tevita Cottrell

5)            Neihana Walters

6)            Chad O’Donnell

7)            Liam Coleman

8)            Josh Saunders

9)            Maia Sands

10)         Tim Davis

11)         Haimona Hiroti

12)         Jacob McCudden

13)         Gabriel Hamlin


14)         Harry Leddy

15)         Rory Lillis

16)         Cameron Murray

17)         Jamel Hunt

Coach – David Penna

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners