You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have confirmed their line-up for their second clash of the 2016 Downer Auckland Nines Tournament against the  Melbourne Storm at Eden Park in New Zealand.

2. Michael Oldfield

3. Bryson Goodwin

5. Cameron McInnes

6. Cody Walker

8. John Sutton

9. Thomas Burgess

11. Jason Clark

15. Kirisome Auva’a

16. Hymel Hunt


7. Damien Cook

10. Kyle Turner

12. Paul Carter

14. John Olive

18. Zane Musgrove