You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have confirmed their line-up for the opening clash of the 2016 Downer Auckland Nines Tournament against the Sydney Roosters at Eden Park in New Zealand.

1. Alex Johnston

2. Michael Oldfield

3. Bryson Goodwin

5. Cameron McInnes

6. Cody Walker

8. John Sutton

9. Thomas Burgess

11. Jason Clark

15. Kirisome Auva’a


7. Damien Cook

10. Kyle Turner

12. Paul Carter

16. Hymel Hunt

18. Zane Musgrove

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners