After Xmas Sale!

Bag a bargain before the New Year at our After Christmas Sale!

If you’ve still got that shopping itch and need some Red & Green, then hop on into the store, located at Level 4, 265 Chalmers St, Redfern during the trading hours listed below to get the personal Rabbitoh service you need!

The Rabbitohs’ Official Merchandise outlet in Redfern will be open on Tuesday 29 and 30 December from 11am-3pm for your chance to bag a bargain!

Alternatively, the Rabbitohs’ online Megastore is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week throughout Christmas!*

Christmas trading hours:

Tuesday 29 December – 11am-3pm

Wednesday 30 December – 11am-3pm

Thursday 31 December – Closed

Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day) – Closed

Saturday 2 January – Closed

Sunday 3 January – Closed

Monday 4 January – 9am-5pm

Tuesday 5 January – 9am-5pm

Wednesday 6 January – 9am-5pm

Thursday 7 January – 9am-5pm

Friday 8 January – 9am-5pm

Saturday 9 January – 11am-3pm

Sunday 10 January – Closed

Monday 11 January onwards – usual trading hours

 

Our Rabbitohs Membership Counter at Level 4, 265 Chalmers St, Redfern will also be staffed on the following days and times:

Membership

Tuesday 29 December – 11am-3pm

Wednesday 30 December – 11am-3pm

Thursday 31 December – Closed

Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day) – Closed

Saturday 2 January – Closed

Sunday 3 January – Closed

Monday 4 January – 9am-5pm

Tuesday 5 January – 9am-5pm

Wednesday 6 January – 9am-5pm

Thursday 7 January – 9am-5pm

Friday 8 January – 9am-5pm

Saturday 9 January – Closed

Sunday 10 January – Closed

Monday 11 January onwards – usual business hours

Alternatively, you can renew or join here right now!