Still Time to Get Your Last Minute Gifts!

With just two more sleeps until Santa arrives, there’s still time to purchase your Rabbitohs gear for that special someone at the Official Rabbitohs Merchandise store!

Whether your loved one has set their heart on a Rabbitohs jersey, cap, flag, or piece of memorabilia, one of our friendly staff is ready and willing to help make your Christmas truly Red and Green!

Hop on into the store, located at Level 4, 265 Chalmers St, Redfern during the trading hours listed below to get the personal Rabbitoh service you need!

The Rabbitohs’ Official Merchandise outlet in Redfern will be open today (Wednesday) from 9am-5pm, and on Christmas Eve (Thursday) from 9am-2:30pm.

Alternatively, the Rabbitohs’ online Megastore is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week throughout Christmas!*

Share Your Christmas Day With Us on Twitter!

Are you expecting Rabbitohs gear for Christmas? We’d love to see! Make sure you take a photo of yourself with your new Rabbitohs gear and share it with us on Twitter: @SSFCRABBITOHS.

*Please note that the Rabbitohs Megastore cannot guarantee the delivery of items purchased online in time for Christmas owing to the constraints of Australia Post.

Christmas trading hours:

Wednesday 23 December – 9am-5pm

Thursday 24 December – 9am-2:30pm

Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) – Closed

Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) – Closed

Sunday 27 December – Closed

Monday 28 December (Boxing Day Public Holiday) – Closed

Tuesday 29 December – 11am-3pm

Wednesday 30 December – 11am-3pm

Thursday 31 December – Closed

Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day) – Closed

Saturday 2 January – Closed

Sunday 3 January – Closed

Monday 4 January – 9am-5pm

Tuesday 5 January – 9am-5pm

Wednesday 6 January – 9am-5pm

Thursday 7 January – 9am-5pm

Friday 8 January – 9am-5pm

Saturday 9 January – 11am-3pm

Sunday 10 January – Closed

Monday 11 January onwards – usual trading hours

 

Our Rabbitohs Membership Counter at Level 4, 265 Chalmers St, Redfern will also be staffed on the following days and times:

Membership

Wednesday 23 December – 9am-5pm

Thursday 24 December – 9am-2:30pm

Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) – Closed

Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) – Closed

Sunday 27 December – Closed

Monday 28 December (Boxing Day Public Holiday) – Closed

Tuesday 29 December – 11am-3pm

Wednesday 30 December – 11am-3pm

Thursday 31 December – Closed

Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day) – Closed

Saturday 2 January – Closed

Sunday 3 January – Closed

Monday 4 January – 9am-5pm

Tuesday 5 January – 9am-5pm

Wednesday 6 January – 9am-5pm

Thursday 7 January – 9am-5pm

Friday 8 January – 9am-5pm

Saturday 9 January – Closed

Sunday 10 January – Closed

Monday 11 January onwards – usual business hours

Alternatively, you can renew or join here right now!