You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their team for this afternoon’s Elimination Final clash against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Allianz Stadium.

Chris Grevsmuhl comes into the starting side in the back-row, while Glenn Stewart drops back to the four-man bench for the clash.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for the elimination final is:

1)            Greg Inglis (c)

2)            Alex Johnston

3)            Dylan Walker

4)            Kirisome Auva’a

5)            Bryson Goodwin

6)            Luke Keary

7)            Adam Reynolds

8)            Thomas Burgess

9)            Cameron McInnes

10)         David Tyrrell

16)         Chris Grevsmuhl

12)         Chris McQueen

13)         Kyle Turner


11)         Glenn Stewart

14)         Jason Clark

15)         Paul Carter

17)         Tim Grant

Head Coach – Michael Maguire