You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs welcome back Cameron McInnes tonight against the Bulldogs - the hooker set to start at hooker while Paul Carter reverts to the bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for round 24 is:

1) Greg Inglis (c)
2) Alex Johnston
3) Dylan Walker
4) Kirisome Auva’a
5) Bryson Goodwin
6) John Sutton
7) Adam Reynolds
8) George Burgess
25) Cameron McInnes
10) David Tyrrell
11) Kyle Turner
12) Jason Clark
13) Chris McQueen
9) Paul Carter
15) Glenn Stewart
16) Tim Grant
17) Thomas Burgess
Head Coach – Michael Maguire




The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their NYC (under 20s) team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium this evening.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round 24 is:

1) Jordie Hedges
2) Devon Makoare-Boyce
3) Siosifa Talakai
4) Tevita Cottrell
5) Irae Simone
21) Wallace Tangiiti
7) Eli Levido
8) Clayton Williams
9) Aaron Booth
15) Jacob McUdden
11) Haimona Hiroti
12) Brock Gray
17) Hayden Preece
14) Joe Besgrove
16) Gabe Hamlin
18) Tim Davis
20) Treyvon Leuleuai
Coach – Troy Finch

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners