You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Kirisome Auva'a makes his return to the Rabbitohs line-up this evening against the Cowboys in Townville playing on the wing in place of Aaron Gray.

Meanwhile, Dave Tyrrell comes into the starting side in jumper number 16 with Tim Grant dropping back to the bench while Paul Carter also comes into the team for his Rabbitohs debut.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for round 23 is:
1)    Greg Inglis (c)
2)    Alex Johnston
3)    Dylan Walker
4)    Bryson Goodwin
18)    Kirisome Auv'a
6)    Luke Keary
7)    Adam Reynolds
8)    George Burgess
9)    Issac Luke
16)    Dave Tyrrell
11)    Kyle Turner
12)    John Sutton
13)    Chris McQueen
10)    Tim Grant
14)    Jason Clark
16)    David Tyrrell
17)    Thomas Burgess
19)    Paul Carter



The South Sydney Rabbitohs NYC (under 20s) side will take the field against the North Queensland Cowboys in Townsville this afternoon unchanged.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round 23 is:

1)            Jordie Hedges

2)            Irae Simone

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Tevita Cottrell

5)            Josh Ellison

6)            Chad O’Donnell

7)            Eli Levido

8)            Clayton Williams

9)            Aaron Booth

10)         Toby Rudolf

11)         Haimona Hiroti

12)         Brock Gray

13)         Eden Syme


14)         Liam Coleman

15)         Jacob McCudden

16)         Gabe Hamlin


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners