You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The Rabbitohs have announced their final line-up to take on the Penrith Panthers in Round 21 at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

Aaron Gray returns to the line-up in place of Joel Reddy, who drops out of Michael Maguire’s 17.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for round 21 is:

1)            Greg Inglis (c)

2)            Alex Johnston

3)            Dylan Walker

4)            Bryson Goodwin

19)         Aaron Gray

6)            Luke Keary

7)            Adam Reynolds

8)            George Burgess

9)            Issac Luke

10)         Tim Grant

11)         Glenn Stewart

12)         John Sutton

13)         Chris McQueen


14)         Kyle Turner

15)         Chris Grevsmuhl

16)         David Tyrrell

17)         Thomas Burgess

Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The Rabbitohs have announced their final NYC team to take on the Penrith Panthers this afternoon at ANZ Stadium in Round 21.

Wallace Tangiiti drops out of the side with Jacob McCudden coming into the back-row to replace him.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round 21 is:

1)            Irae Simone

2)            Devon Makoare-Boyce

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Tevita Cottrell

5)            Josh Ellison

6)            Chad O’Donnell

7)            Eli Levido

8)            Clayton Williams

9)            Aaron Booth

10)         Brock Gray

11)         Haimona Hiroti

18)         Jacob McCudden

13)         Eden Syme


14)         Liam Coleman

15)         Hayden Preece

16)         Tim Davis

17)         Gabe Hamlin

Coach – Troy Finch

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners