You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round 21 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership against the Penrith Panthers, to be played at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 2 August at the family-friendly time of 4pm.

The Rabbitohs will welcome back Kyle Turner to the side this week, having made a successful return to the field of play in the NSW Cup over the past two weeks, following a neck injury sustained playing for the Indigenous All Stars in February. Turner will start from the interchange bench replacing Ben Lowe who suffered a biceps injury in last Saturday’s victory over the Newcastle Knights.

Rabbitohs captain Greg Inglis will play his 100th first grade game for South Sydney this Sunday, having made his debut in the red and green against the Roosters in round one, 2011. Inglis becomes just the 19th player in history to play 100 first grade games for two clubs. Click here to purchase your tickets now!


Not a Rabbitohs Member yet? You can become one NOW!


The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round 21 is:

1)            Irae Simone

2)            Devon Makoare-Boyce

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Tevita Cottrell

5)            Josh Ellison

6)            Chad O’Donnell

7)            Eli Levido

8)            Clayton Williams

9)            Aaron Booth

10)         Brock Gray

11)         Haimona Hiroti

12)         Wallace Tangiiti

13)         Eden Syme


14)         Liam Coleman

15)         Hayden Preece

16)         Tim Davis

17)         Gabe Hamlin

Coach – Troy Finch


Don’t forget, the North Sydney Bears will take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday at 10:40am at Leichardt Oval in Round 21 of the NSW Cup.

The Bears NSW Cup team for Round 21 is:

1)            Daryl Millard

2)            Bernard Gregorius

3)            John Olive

4)            Ed Murphy

5)            Kirisome Auva’a

6)            Cody Walker

7)            Darren Nicholls

8)            Nathan Brown

9)            Paul Carter

10)         Zane Musgrove

11)         Tulsa Saumamao

12)         Jack Gosiewski

13)         Jason Clark


14)         Scott Sorensen

15)         Cheyne Whitelaw

16)         Angus Crichton

17)         Jesse Roberts

18)         Evan Lee

19)         Sam Manuleleua

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners