You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their team to take on the Newcastle Knights at ANZ Stadium.

Aaron Gray will miss tonight's match, with Joel Reddy coming onto the wing in jumper number 19.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for round 20 is:

1)    Greg Inglis (c)
2)    Alex Johnston
3)    Dylan Walker
4)    Bryson Goodwin
19)  Joel Reddy
6)    Luke Keary
7)    Adam Reynolds
8)    George Burgess
9)    Issac Luke
10)    Tim Grant
11)    Glenn Stewart
12)    John Sutton
13)    Chris McQueen
14)    Ben Lowe
15)    Chris Grevsmuhl
16)    David Tyrrell
17)    Thomas Burgess
Head Coach – Michael Maguire


The Rabbitohs have announced their NYC team to take on The Knights in the Round 20 match at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for Round 20 is:

1)            Irae Simone

2)            Devon Makoare-Boyce

3)            Siosifa Talakai

4)            Tevita Cottrell

5)            Josh Ellison

19)          Chad O'Donnell

7)            Eli Levido

8)            Clayton Williams

9)            Aaron Booth

10)         Brock Gray

11)         Haimona Hiroti

12)         Wallace Tangiiti

16)         Joe Gardiner


13)         Gabe Hamlin

14)         Joe Besgrove

15)         Tim Davis

17)         Hayden Preece

Coach – Troy Finch

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners