You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round 20 of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership against the Newcastle Knights, to be played at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 25 July at 7:30pm.

The Rabbitohs will welcome back Issac Luke from suspension this week.

This weekend’s theme is Saturday Night Fever and the Rabbitohs are encouraging Members and supporters to come to the game in their best disco gear! Click here to purchase your tickets! 

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round 20 is:

1) Irae Simone

2) Devon Makoare-Boyce

3) Siosifa Talakai

4) Tevita Cottrell

5) Josh Ellison

6) Jordie Hedges

7) Eli Levido

8) Clayton Williams

9) Aaron Booth

10) Brock Gray

11) Haimona Hiroti

12) Wallace Tangiiti

13) Gabe Hamlin


14) Joe Besgrove

15) Tim Davis

16) Joe Gardiner

17) Hayden Preece

18) Toby Rudolf

Coach – Troy Finch


Don’t forget, the North Sydney Bears will take on the Illawarra Cutters in the NSW Cup this Saturday 25 July afternoon at North Sydney Oval with kick-off slated for 3pm.

The North Sydney Bears team for Round 20 is:

1) Daryl Millard

2) Bernard Gregorius

3) John Olive

4) Ed Murphy

5) Joel Reddy

6) Cody Walker

7) Darren Nicholls (c)

8) Nathan Brown

9) Paul Carter

10) Zane Musgrove

11) Tulsa Saumamao

12) Jack Gosiewski

13) Cheyne Whitelaw


14) Scott Sorensen

15) Fred Junior Mauala

16) Angus Crichton

17) Jesse Roberts

18) Evan Lee