You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs Skipper, Greg Inglis, has been selected to represent Queensland in the deciding Game III of the 2015 State of Origin Series on Wednesday 8 July at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

Inglis will line up at fullback in Mal Meninga’s Maroons side, taking the place of the injured Billy Slater for the deciding clash.

The Rabbitohs skipper will play his 27th State of Origin match for Queensland and will have a chance to add to his record of having scored the most Origin tries.

Congratulations to Greg on his selection in the Queensland side for Game III.


NRL Club

1. Greg Inglis

South Sydney Rabbitohs

2. Darius Boyd

Brisbane Broncos

3. Will Chambers

Melbourne Storm

4. Justin Hodges

Brisbane Broncos

5. Dane Gagai

Newcastle Knights

6. Johnathan Thurston

North Queensland Cowboys

7. Cooper Cronk

Melbourne Storm

8. Matt Scott

North Queensland Cowboys

9. Cameron Smith (c)

Melbourne Storm

10. Nate Myles

Gold Coast Titans

11. Aidan Guerra

Sydney Roosters

12. Sam Thaiday

Brisbane Broncos

13. Corey Parker

Brisbane Broncos

14. Michael Morgan

North Queensland Cowboys

15. Josh Papalii

Canberra Raiders

16. Matt Gillett

Brisbane Broncos

17. Jacob Lillyman

New Zealand Warriors

 Edrick Lee

Canberra Raiders



Coach: Mal Meninga


Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners