You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round ten of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership, against the Melbourne Storm, to be played at AAMI Park on Saturday 16 May at 7:30pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named an 18-man squad for Saturday night’s fixture, naming Luke Keary at halfback and John Sutton at five-eighth, following news that Adam Reynolds has sustained a thumb injury.

The Rabbitohs and Storm will play for the Crown Resorts Foundation Charity Challenge trophy on Saturday night, with both Clubs wearing special jerseys to help raise funds for Ovarian Cancer Australia.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round ten is:

1)     Devon Makoare-Boyce

2)     Damon Goolagong

3)     Haimona Hiroti

4)     Irae Simone

5)     Josh Ellison

6)     Jordie Hedges

7)     Chad O’Donnell

8)     Clayton Williams

9)     Aaron Booth

10)  Eden Syme

11)  Jacob McCudden

12)  Wallace Tangiiti

13)  Liam Coleman


14)  Tom Perrin

15)  Hayden Preece

16)  Joe Gardiner

17)  Dominic Timoteo

Coach – Troy Finch

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners