You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs players, Dylan Walker, Luke Keary and Jason Clark have all been selected to play for City in this year’s City v Country clash in Wagga Wagga.

Walker has been selected in the centres, while Keary will start at halfback for the annual clash. Clark will start from the bench in the Brad Fittler coached side.

Congratulations to Dylan, Luke and Jason on their selection.

The City side to take on Country is:

1. Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)

2. James Roberts (Gold Coast Titans)

3. Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

4. Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers)

5. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)

6. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury Bulldogs)

7. Luke Keary (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

8. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)

9. Nathan Peats (Parramatta Eels)

10. David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)

11. Curtis Sironen (Wests Tigers)

12. Wade Graham (Captain - Cronulla Sharks)

13. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)


14. Blake Austin (Canberra Raiders)

15. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)

16. Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)

17. Jason Clark (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

18th man: Joseph Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners