You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Dylan Walker returns for te Rabbitohs in the centres tonight, while Cameron McInnes comes into the starting side, pushing Chris Grevsmuhl back to the bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for round seven is:

1)    Greg Inglis (c)
2)    Alex Johnston
19)    Dylan Walker
4)    Bryson Goodwin
5)    Joel Reddy
6)    Glenn Stewart
7)    Luke Keary
8)    George Burgess
9)    Issac Luke
10)    David Tyrrell
18)    Cameron McInnes
12)    Chris McQueen
13)    Jason Clark
11)    Chris Grevsmuhl
15)    Nathan Brown
16)    Tim Grant
17)    Thomas Burgess

Head Coach – Michael Maguire



The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field this evening in the NYC with a number of changes at Remondis Stadium.

Tulsa Saumamao and Liam Colemn come into the back-row for the side in place of Hayden Preece and Eden Syme.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round seven is:

1)            Jordie Hedges

2)            Damon Goolagong

3)            Haimona Hiroti

4)            Irae Simone

5)            Josh Ellison

6)            Wallace Tangiiti

7)            Chad O’Donnell

8)            Clayton Williams

9)            Aaron Booth (c)

10)         Dominic Timoteo

12)         Jacob McCudden

21)         Tulsa Saumamao

14)         Liam Coleman


11)         Hayden Preece

13)         Eden Syme

15)         Joe Gardiner

17)         Tom Perrin

Coach – Troy Finch

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners