You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round seven of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership, against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, to be played at Remondis Stadium on Monday 20 April at 7pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named the same side that took on the North Queensland Cowboys last night in Monday Night Football.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round seven is:

1)     Jordie Hedges

2)     Damon Goolagong

3)     Haimona Hiroti

4)     Irae Simone

5)     Josh Ellison

6)     Wallace Tangiiti

7)     Chad O’Donnell

8)     Clayton Williams

9)     Aaron Booth (c)

10)  Dominic Timoteo

11)  Hayden Preece

12)  Jacob McCudden

13)  Eden Syme


14)  Liam Coleman

15)  Joe Gardiner

16)  Joe Besgrove

17)  Tom Perrin

Coach – Troy Finch

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners