You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round six of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership, against the North Queensland Cowboys, to be played at ANZ Stadium on Monday 13 April at 7pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named Luke Keary at halfback to replace the injured Adam Reynolds, with John Sutton named to return from injury this week at five-eighth.

Purchase your tickets now by clicking here!


The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round six is:

1)     Irae Simone

2)     Damon Goolagong

3)     Haimona Hiroti

4)     John Olive

5)     Josh Ellison

6)     Wallace Tangiiti

7)     Jordie Hedges

8)     Clayton Williams

9)     Aaron Booth (c)

10)  Zane Musgrove

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Jacob McCudden

13)  Treyvon Leuluai


14)  Liam Coleman

15)  Eden Syme

16)  Hayden Preece

17)  Dominic Timoteo

Coach – Ben Gardiner