You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their line-up to take on the Newtown Jets at North Sydney Oval this Sunday, 12 April.

The two foundation clubs will go head-to-head as Norths look to land their second win of the season when they take on the sixth placed Jets.

Rabbitohs the likes of; Setefano Taukafa, Aaron Gray, Ed Murphy, Manuleleua, Brock Gray and Scott Sorensen, will line up for the red and blacks this week.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Setefano Tuakafa

2. Dane Chang

3. Aaron Gray

4. Ed Murphy

5. Sam Manuleleua

6. Brad Wall

7. Nikko Roberts

8. Nathaniel Neale

9. Matt Hyland ©

10. Michael Ross

11. Brock Gray

12. Scott Sorensen

13. Jesse Roberts


14. Fred Junior Mauala

15. Keresoma Sione

16. Brad Croad

17.Jethro Friend

Coach: Wayne Lambkin