You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field with a number of changes this afternoon against the Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

Jason Clark comes into the starting side at lock, with Tim Grant reverting to the bench. Cameron McInnes drops out of the side, as does Nathan Brown off Michael Maguire’s extended bench.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL team for round five is:


1)            Greg Inglis (c)

2)            Alex Johnston

3)            Daryl Millard

4)            Bryson Goodwin

5)            Joel Reddy

6)            Luke Keary

7)            Adam Reynolds

8)            George Burgess

9)            Issac Luke

10)         David Tyrrell

11)         Glenn Stewart

12)         Chris McQueen

18)         Jason Clark


13)         Tim Grant

15)         Ben Lowe

16)         Chris Grevsmuhl

17)         Thomas Burgess



The South Sydney Rabbitohs’ NYC side will take the field this afternoon at ANZ Stadium against the Bulldogs with some minor changes.

Eden Syme comes into the starting line-up for Tulsa Saumamao who drops out of the side. Jacob McCudden joins the bench wearing jumper number 18.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round five is:

1)            Irae Simone

2)            Damon Goolagong

3)            Haimona Hiroti

4)            John Olive

5)            Josh Ellison

6)            Wallace Tangiiti

7)            Jordie Hedges

8)            Treyvon Leuluai

9)            Aaron Booth (c)

10)         Zane Musgrove

15)         Eden Syme

12)         Hayden Preece

13)         Clayton Williams


14)         Liam Coleman

16)         Joe Gardiner

17)         Dominic Timoteo

18)         Jacob McCudden

Coach – Ben Gardiner

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners