You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their NSW Cup team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Saturday at Belmore Sports Ground.

The Bears will go in search of their second win of the season when they take on the sixth-placed Dogs having gone down in their last three appearances. Kick-off is at 3pm.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1. Setefano Tuakafa

2. Dane Chang

3. Latrell Schaumkel

4. Ed Murphy

5. Sam Manuleleua

6. Brad Wall

7. Nikko Roberts

8. Nathaniel Neale

9. Matt Hyland ©

10. Michael Ross

11. Brock Gray

12. Scott Sorensen

13. Jesse Roberts


14. Fred Junior Mauala

15. Keresoma Sione

16. Brad Croad

17. Jethro Friend

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners