You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The North Sydney Bears have announced their team to take on the New Zealand Warriors this Saturday at Mount Smart Stadium in New Zealand.

A host of Rabbitohs players will turn out for the red and black’s including the likes of Aaron Gray, Sam Manuleleua and Scott Sorensen in the starting side, while Jack Gosiewski has been named on Wayne Lambkin’s bench.

Kick-off is at 1pm NZ time.

The North Sydney Bears are:

1.Bernard Gregorius

2.Dane Chang

3.Latrell Schaumkel

4.Aaron Gray

5.Sam Manuleleua

6.Brad Wall

7.Nikko Roberts

8.Nathaniel Neale

9.Matt Hyland ©

10.Michael Ross

11.Brock Gray

12.Scott Sorensen

13.Jesse Roberts


14.Fred Junior Mauala

15.Keresoma Sione

16.Jack Gosiewski

17.Jethro Friend

Coach Wayne Lambkin 

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners