You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their teams for round four of the 2015 NRL Telstra Premiership, against the Parramatta Eels, to be played at Pirtek Stadium on Friday 27 March at 7:35pm.

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named Daryl Millard to make his Rabbitohs debut in the centres, replacing the injured Dylan Walker. New recruit Nathan Brown has been added to the six-man interchange bench. Ben Lowe also returns to the extended bench for Friday night’s match.

The Rabbitohs Holden Cup team for round four is:

1)     Irae Simone

2)     Damon Goolagong

3)     Haimona Hiroti

4)     John Olive

5)     Josh Ellison

6)     Wallace Tangiiti

7)     Jordie Hedges

8)     Clayton Williams

9)     Aaron Booth (c)

10)  Zane Musgrove

11)  Tulsa Saumamao

12)  Angus Crichton

13)  Eden Syme


14)  Liam Coleman

15)  Hayden Preece

16)  Joe Gardiner

17)  PJ Los’e

18)  Tom Perrin

19)  Chad O’Donnell

20)  Dominic Timoteo

21)  Treyvon Leuluai

Coach – Ben Gardiner


Can’t watch the game live? Get an NRL Digital Pass so you can watch the game from your mobile device or computer. Click here to subscribe!

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners