You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Scott Sorensen : Digital Image by Robb Cox ©  :NSW Cup Rugby League - Panthers V Norths at Carrigton Oval, Bathurst. Saturday March 14th 2015.

The North Sydney Bears have announced their team to take on the Illawarra Cutters this Saturday afternoon at 3pm at WIN Stadium in Wollongong.

The Bears line up is:

1)     Bernard Gregorius

2)     Dane Chang

3)     Latrell Schaumkel

4)     Aaron Gray

5)     Sam Manuleleua

6)     Brad Wall

7)     Nikko Roberts

8)     Nathaniel Neale

9)     Matt Hyland (c)

10)  Michael Ross

11)  Brock Gray

12)  Scott Sorensen

13)  Jesse Roberts


14)  Will Lafolafo

15)  Jack Gosiewski

16)  Jethro Friend

17)  Kilifi Tia Kilifi

18)  Fred Junior Mauala

Coach – Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners