You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs are pleased to announce their 20-man touring squad for the 2015 World Club Challenge match against the 2014 Super League Champions, St Helens, to be played at Langtree Park in St Helens, England, next Sunday 22 February at 7pm (Monday 23 February at 6am AEDST).

Rabbitohs Head Coach Michael Maguire has named 11 members of last year’s NRL Telstra Premiership winning side in his squad, including internationals Greg Inglis, who will captain the side, Issac Luke, George Burgess, Dylan Walker, Thomas Burgess and Bryson Goodwin.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs 20-man touring squad for the 2015 World Club Challenge match, in alphabetical order, is:


George Burgess

Thomas Burgess

Jason Clark

Bryson Goodwin

Tim Grant

Chris Grevsmuhl

Greg Inglis (c)

Alex Johnston

Luke Keary

Ben Lowe

Issac Luke

Cameron McInnes

Chris McQueen

Daryl Millard

Joel Reddy

Adam Reynolds

Glenn Stewart

John Sutton

David Tyrrell

Dylan Walker

Head Coach – Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners