You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will take the field with an extended squad in this afternoon’s Return to Redfern Clash.

A total of 27 players will be used by Michael Maguire against the Northern Pride, with an extra seven players tacking on to the side announced this week.

1)     Damon Goolagong

2)     Setefano Taukafa

3)     Aaron Gray

4)     Daryl Millard

5)     Sam Manuleleua

6)     Liam Coleman

7)     Jordie Hedges

8)     Thomas Burgess

9)     Scott Sorensen

10)  PJ Los’e

11)  Glenn Stewart

12)  John Sutton (c)

13)  Ben Lowe


14)  Wartovo Puara

15)  John Olive

16)  Cheyne Whitelaw

17)  Angus Crichton

18)  Tom Hughes

19)  Thompson Teteh

20)  Jack Gosiewski

21)  Jesse Roberts

22)  Clayton Williams

23)  Brock Gray

24)  Niko Roberts

25)  Aaron Booth

26)  Eden Syme

27)  Tulsa Saumamao

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners