You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named unchanged team to take on the Cronulla Sharks in the 2015 Auckland Nines Tournament Final.

Tune in to Fox Sports 1 at 5:30pm to see your Rabbitohs play in the Final.


The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1. Joel Reddy

2. Bryson Goodwin

5. Chris McQueen

15. Kyle Turner

7. Adam Reynolds

3. Dylan Walker

6. Issac Luke

8. George Burgess

13. Dave Tyrrell


16. Cameron McInnes

17. Chris Grevsmuhl

11. Jason Clark

4. Matt King

19. Angus Chricton

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners