You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will kick off day two of their Auckland Nines campaign at Eden Park against the Melbourne Storm this morning.

Tune in to Fox Sports 1 at 10am (AEDT) To see your Rabbitohs take on the Storm.


The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1. Joel Reddy

2. Bryson Goodwin

5. Chris McQueen

17. Chris Grevsmuhl

7. Adam Reynolds

3. Dylan Walker

6. Issac Luke

8. George Burgess

13. Dave Tyrrell


16. Cameron McInnes

10. Ben Lowe

11. Jason Clark

19. Angus Chricton

14. Aaron Gray

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners