You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their side to take on the Newcastle Knights in the second Quarter Final in the Auckland Nines Tournament at Eden Park today.

Matt King returns to the line-up in place of try-scorer from this morning’s clash with the Storm, Angus Chricton. Kyle Turner also returns to Michael Maguire’s line-up.

Tune in to Fox Sports 1 at 12:55pm today to see your Rabbitohs take on the Knights


The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1. Joel Reddy

2. Bryson Goodwin

5. Chris McQueen

15. Kyle Turner

7. Adam Reynolds

3. Dylan Walker

6. Issac Luke

8. George Burgess

13. Dave Tyrrell


16. Cameron McInnes

10. Ben Lowe

11. Jason Clark

4. Matt King

14. Aaron Gray

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners