You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs will open their 2015 Auckland Nines campaign against the Penrith Panthers with a robust 14 man team.

Head Coach, Michael Maguire has opted for a side boasting a combination of size and agility up front, coupled with the creativity of the likes of Adam Reynolds, Dylan Walker and Issac Luke.

Tune in to Fox Sports 1 at 11:45am (AEDT) to see your Rabbitohs take on the Panthers.


The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1. Joel Reddy

2. Bryson Goodwin

3. Dylan Walker

5. Chris McQueen

6. Issac Luke (C)

7. Adam Reynolds

8. George Burgess

13. Dave Tyrrell

15. Kyle Turner


4. Matt King

10. Ben Lowe

11. Jason Clark

16. Cameron McInnes

18. Setefano Taukafa

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners