You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their team to take on the reigning Auckland Nines Champions, the North Queensland Cowboys in their second game of the tournament.

Chris Grevsmuhl comes into Michael Maguire’s starting side with Kyle Turner dropping out of the 14 as does Setefano Taukafa. Speedy outside back, Aaron Gray, comes onto the bench in jumper number 14 to round out the side.

Tune in to Fox Sports 1 at 3:40pm today to see the reigning NRL Premiers take on the reigning Auckland Nines Champions!


The South Sydney Rabbitohs are:

1. Joel Reddy

2. Bryson Goodwin

3. Dylan Walker

5. Chris McQueen

6. Issac Luke (C)

7. Adam Reynolds

8. George Burgess

13. Dave Tyrrell

17. Chris Grevsmuhl


4. Matt King

10. Ben Lowe

11. Jason Clark

14. Aaron Gray

16. Cameron McInnes

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners