You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs fullback Greg Inglis and centre partner Dylan Walker will be looking to bounce back from last weekend’s defeat by New Zealand, with both Rabbitohs selected in the Australian Kangaroos team for Sunday’s clash with England at AAMI Park in Melbourne.

Inglis has been named at fullback for his 31st Test for Australia, with team mate Walker named in the centres for his second appearance in the green and gold.

The Australians must defeat England in Sunday’s Test if they are to stay alive in the 2014 Four Nations tournament.

The Australian Kangaroos team is:

1)     Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs)

2)     Josh Mansour (Panthers)

3)     Michael Jennings (Roosters)

4)     Dylan Walker (Rabbitohs)

5)     Sione Mata’utia (Knights)

6)     Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles)

7)     Cooper Cronk (Storm)

8)     Aaron Woods (Tigers)

9)     Cameron Smith (c) (Storm)

10)  Sam Thaiday (Broncos)

11)  Beau Scott (Knights)

12)  Greg Bird (Titans)

13)  Corey Parker (Broncos)


14)  Boyd Cordner (Roosters)

15)  Robbie Farah (Tigers)

16)  Aidan Guerra (Roosters)

17)  Ryan Hoffman (Storm)

18)  Ben Hunt (Broncos)

19)  David Klemmer (Bulldogs)

20)  Josh Papalii (Raiders)

Head Coach – Tim Sheens

Acknowledgement of Country

South Sydney Rabbitohs respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Platinum and Associate Partners