You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Powerful Rabbitohs front rowers George Burgess and Thomas Burgess have been named in an unchanged England side to take on the Australian Kangaroos at AAMI Park in Melbourne on Sunday in their Four Nations match of 2014.

George will line up for his seventh match for England with Thomas playing in his fourth appearance for his country this Sunday.

George and Thomas will face off against Rabbitohs team mates Greg Inglis and Dylan Walker who have both been selected for Australia for this match.

The England team is:

1)     Sam Tomkins (Warriors)

2)     Josh Charnley (Wigan)

3)     Kallum Watkins (Leeds)

4)     Michael Shenton (Castleford)

5)     Ryan Hall (Leeds)

6)     Gareth Widdop (Dragons)

7)     Matty Smith (Wigan)

8)     George Burgess (Rabbitohs)

9)     Josh Hodgson (Hull KR)

10)  James Graham (c) (Bulldogs)

11)  Liam Farrell (Wigan)

12)  Joel Tomkins (Wigan)

13)  Joe Westerman (Hull FC)


14)  Daryl Clark (Castleford)

15)  Brett Ferres (Huddersfield)

16)  Thomas Burgess (Rabbitohs)

17)  Chris Hill (Warrington)

Head Coach – Steve McNamara